St. Joe’s Staff

St Josephs 2017-18

Teaching Team

Preschool

Mrs. Lantz-Teacher

llantz@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Dablow-Teacher

adablow@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Quibell- Teacher

kquibell@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Burns-Teacher’s Aid

kburns@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Biby-Teacher’s Aid

kbiby@stjoesmhdschool.com

Kindergarten- 1st Grade

Mrs. Lech-Kindergarten

clech@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Fulks-Kindergarten

kfulks@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Mairs-1st Grade

amairs@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Johnson-1st Grade

jajohnson@stjoesmhdschool.com

2nd-4th Grades

Ms. Even-2nd Grade

geven@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Bosch-2nd Grade

mbosch@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Palm-3rd Grade

abrowne@stjoesmhdschool.com

Ms. McNamee-4th Grade

amcnamee@stjoesmhdschool.com

SCROLL_TEXT

5th-8th Grades

Ms. Farrell-5th Grade

dfarrell@stjoesmhdschool.com

Ms. Moenkedick-Social Studies/6th Homeroom

tmoenkedick@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Lindquist-Math/ 7th Homeroom

jlindquist@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Gross-Science/ 8th Homeroom

agross@stjoesmhdschool.com

Specials

Mrs. Volk-Art

bvolk@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Grieve-Music

jgrieve@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mr. Grieve-Band

jjgrieve@yahoo.com

Mrs. Bloch-PE

kbloch@stjoesmhdschool.com

Specials

Mrs. Seefeldt-Para-Prof

sseefeldt@stjoesmhdschool.com

Not Pictured

Mr. Beckerleg-Technology

sbeckerleg@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Barrera-Library/Resource

dbarrera@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Schiable-Title I

jschiable@stjoesmhdschool.com

SCROLL_TEXT

Administration and Support Staff

Mr. Hilliker-Principal

ahilliker@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Huus-Administrative Assistant

hhuus@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Fulton-Development Director

afulton@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Schneider-Health Tech

aschneider@stjoesmhdschool.com

 

Not Pictured

Mrs. Morris-Social Worker

lmorris@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Serrao-Kitchen

lserrao@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Bouton-Kitchen

Mr. Thom- Maintenance

rthom@stjoesmhdschool.com

Mrs. Burns-Extended Day/Summer Program

kburns@stjoesmhdschool.com

Not Pictured

Mr. Pitzel-Maintenance